Monday - March 1, 2021
OnCleveland.com

Posts Tagged With ‘ I-X Center ’

 

Cleveland Motorcycle Show Rolls Into I-X Center

January 22nd, 2019

The Progressive International Motorcycle Show, the world’s largest consumer motorcycle show tour, rolls into the I-X Center (1 I-X Center Dr. Cleveland) this Friday Jan 25 from 3 – 8 p.m., Saturday Jan 26 from 9:30 a.m. – 8 p.m. and Sunday Jan from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. With 37 years of experience, the IMS Tour provides attendees with an all-access pass to the world of motorcycling, connecting hundreds of thousands of motorsports enthusiasts with top manufacturers and premier aftermarket brands. The 38th annual tour will visit seven cities in 2018 and 2019, welcoming experienced, new and non-riders... Read More

Cleveland Boat Show Anchors at I-X Center

January 14th, 2019

Get out of the cold and into the Cleveland Boat Show this weekend! The Progressive Insurance Cleveland Boat Show takes place this Thursday Jan 17 from 12 – 9 p.m., Friday Jan 18 from 12 – 9 p.m., Saturday Jan 19 from 10 a.m. – 9 p.m., Sunday Jan 20 from 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. and Monday Jan 21 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. at the International Exposition (I-X) Center (1 I-X Center Dr. Cleveland). The Cleveland Boat Show has something for everyone, the avid boater, paddle boarder, young fisher and everyone in between. Amazing boat displays, unique shopping opportunities, seminars and shows for your... Read More

Ohio’s Largest RV Supershow is Heading to Cleveland!

January 2nd, 2019

Are you ready for Ohio’s largest indoor recreational vehicle show? The Ohio RV Supershow comes to the I-X Center (One I-X Center Drive Cleveland) this Wednesday Jan 9 from 12 – 9 p.m., Thursday Jan 10 from 12 – 9 p.m., Friday Jan 11 from 12 – 9 p.m., Saturday Jan 12 from 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. and Sunday Jan 13 from 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. The Great Lakes Recreational Vehicle Association’s Ohio RV Supershow is America’s largest indoor recreational vehicle show. This year’s show will celebrate 43 years of showcasing the newest RVs all under one roof. Check out over 600 of the newest RVs including... Read More

I-X Christmas Connection is Back!

November 15th, 2018

Cleveland’s premiere Christmas Show is right around the corner! I-X Christmas Connection returns to the I-X Center (1 IX Center Dr. Cleveland) this Friday Nov 16 from 10 a.m. – 8 p.m., Saturday Nov 17 from 10 a.m. – 8 p.m. and Sunday Nov 18 from 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Kick off the Christmas shopping season with more than 700 booths filled with unique gift ideas, crafts, specialty foods, home décor, jewelry and much more. This weekend-long event features 140 new vendors to shop, complimentary gift wrapping and some of Cleveland’s most talented performers entertaining on two stages daily. Bring... Read More

Sports Collectors Convention Week Is Upon Us

July 29th, 2018

Whether you are an avid collector of all sports memorabilia or you simply enjoy perusing the amazing collections of others, you will not want to miss the 2018 National Sports Collectors Convention! The 2018 National Sports Collectors Convention is happening this Wednesday Aug 1 through Sunday Aug 5 at the I-X Center (One I-X Center Drive Cleveland). Upper Deck is planning to make it a memorable event for fans in attendance. The National Sports Collectors Convention is the largest sports collectibles show in North America with hundreds of dealers set up, autograph pavilions running at full steam... Read More

Translate