Hey Cleveland Browns fans, are you ready for some football?!

The NFL Season kicks off this Sunday Sep 9 with the Cleveland Browns playing the Pittsburgh Steelers at our very own FirstEnergy Stadium (100 Alfred Lerner Way Cleveland) at 1 p.m. EST.

 

Here is the rest of the 2018 Regular Season Schedule:

Week 2               Sunday Sep 16                 1 p.m. EDT                        @ New Orleans Saints

Week 3               Thursday Sep 20              8:20 p.m. EDT                  vs. New York Jets

Week 4               Sunday Sep 30                 4:05 p.m. EDT                  @ Oakland Raiders

Week 5               Sunday Oct 7                    1 p.m. EDT                        vs. Baltimore Ravens

Week 6               Sunday Oct 14                 1 p.m. EDT                        vs. Los Angeles Chargers

Week 7               Sunday Oct 21                 1 p.m. EDT                        @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 8               Sunday Oct 28                 1 p.m. EDT                        @ Pittsburgh Steelers

Week 9               Sunday Nov 4                   1 p.m. EST                        vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Week 10             Sunday Nov 11                 1 p.m. EST                        vs. Atlanta Falcons

Week 11             Bye

Week 12             Sunday Nov 25                 1 p.m. EST                        @ Cincinnati Bengals

Week 13             Sunday Dec 2                   1 p.m. EST                        @ Houston Texans

Week 14             Sunday Dec 9                   1 p.m. EST                        vs. Carolina Panthers

Week 15             Saturday Dec 15              TBD                                    @ Denver Broncos

Week 16             Sunday Dec 23                 1 p.m. EST                        vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Week 17             Sunday Dec 30                 1 p.m. EST                        @ Baltimore Ravens

 

If you want to catch a game at FirstEnergy Stadium, visit https://www.clevelandbrowns.com/tickets/ for ticket prices and info.

 

 

Tess Abney is a writer and artist from the Quad-Cities who enjoys writing on a variety of topics.